Andre Russell shines with the ball.

KKR secures last-ball win by 1 run over RCB.

Phil Salt's explosive start sets the tone.

Shreyas Iyer's fifty steadies KKR innings.

Late flourish by Ramandeep Singh boosts KKR's total.

Will Jacks and Rajat Patidar lead RCB's chase.

Sensational final over seals victory for KKR.