Southern Representation in Modi 3.0 Government: Key Points

Increased Ministers

13 southern ministers in Modi 3.0 strengthen NDA.

Karnataka's Stronghold

NDA secured 19 of 28 Lok Sabha seats, BJP with 17

Key Figures

Nirmala Sitharaman, Pralhad Joshi from Karnataka included

Diverse States

Ministers from Andhra Pradesh, Kerala, Telangana, Tamil Nadu.

New Faces

 Suresh Gopi, George Kurian from Kerala; Kishan Reddy, Bandi Sanjay Kumar from Telangana.

Strategic Inclusivity

Emphasis on diverse community representation.

Political Shift

Promises tailored policy changes and development for southern states.


check full story