Bhanuka Rajapaksa Scored a Well deserved 50 with two 6’s and five 4’s. Shikhar Dhawan, Sam Curran and Prabhsimran Singh scored 40, 26 and 23 respectively to end the scored at 191/5 Arshdeep Sing bagged 3 crucial wickets to bring Punjab Kings on top in the first 6 overs

Andre Russell top scored with 35 Venkatesh Iyer, Nitesh Rana and Rahmanullah Gurbaz scored 34, 24 and 22 respectively. Tim Southee picked two wickets, where as Umesh Yadav, Sunil Naraine and Varun Chakravarthy pick a wicket each.





Arshdeep singh

7 Runs