SRH qualifies for IPL final after beating RR.

SRH to face KKR in the final on Sunday.

Heinrich Klaasen's 50 helps SRH post 175.

RR falls short, Dhruv Jurel's 56 not out.

Trent Boult, Avesh Khan shine with three wickets each.

Shahbaz Ahmed's 3/23 helps restrict RR.

SRH wins by 36 runs, secures final berth.

Check out new stories  👇