Telangana: High-octane campaigning for Lok Sabha polls to conclude.

Polls set for Monday, May 13, to elect 17 MPs.

Polling hours extended from 7 am to 6 pm.

Twelve Lok Sabha constituencies to have extended voting time.

Intense campaign witnessed among major political parties.

AIMIM's Asaduddin Owaisi seeks to retain Hyderabad seat.

Campaigning to end tomorrow ahead of May 13 polls.

Check out new stories  👇